Gatecrash Intro Decks

I had some time so I finished up all the rest of the Gatecrash Intro Decks. Next I’ll move on to Return to Ravnica, then Avacyn Restored, etcetera etcetera etcetera (I need to find a .gif of that). Anyway, links are in the same format as before. As they’re released they’ll all be available on the one page.

Boros Batallion

bit.ly/mgcbid1 bit.ly/mgcbid2

Dimir Dementia

bit.ly/mgcdid1 bit.ly/mgcdid2

Gruul Goliaths

bit.ly/mgcgid1 bit.ly/mgcgid2

Orzhov Oppression

bit.ly/mgcoid1 bit.ly/mgcoid2

Simic Synthesis

bit.ly/mgcsid1 bit.ly/mgcsid2

If/When you sign up on the site (www.tradecardsonline.com), please put my username (en_dabuwya) in the referrer box. You don’t have to, but I get extra premium membership (don’t even know what that does) and I’m not sure, but I think you do get a bit as well.

This entry was posted in Gaming, Magic: The Gathering and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

